University established by M.P. legislature Act No. 44/2011 and duly recognized by UGC u/s 2(f).



AKS University, Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

Order No. AKSU/June/2022-23/61

19th June, 2023

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation-2023,* the **Students Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC)** of the University has been constituted for the year **2023-24** and **2024-25** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Head, Environment Science & Associate DSW	Phone No. 9827642444 mktiwari@aksuniversity.com	Chairman
2	Dr. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant	Phone No. 7389852020	Member
	Professor, Physics	lovelyranjta@gmail.com	
3	Shri Harishankar Kori, Assistant	Phone No. 9907341741	Member
	Professor, Law	harishankar.kori@gmail.com	
4	Shri Manish Agrawal, Assistant	Phone No. 9827387390	Member
	Professor, Physics	manishagrawal1857@yahoo.com	
5	Shri Avanish Mishra, Assistant Registrar,	Phone No. 8889617776	Member
	Scholarship	avaneesh88mishra@gmail.com	
6	Ms. Astha Tiwari, LL.B., 1 st Year	Phone No. 6261895890	Member
		aasthatiwari741@gmail.com	

The term of Chairperson and members shall be for a period of two years. The term of special invitee shall be one year. The quorum for the meeting including the Chairperson, but excluding the special invitee, shall be three. In considering the grievances before it, the SGRC shall follow principles of natural justice.

The SGRC shall send its report with recommendations, if any, to the Vice Chancellor and a copy thereof to the aggrieved students, preferably within a period of 15 working days from the date of receipt of the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Rhanks

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2022-23/ 61, dated 19th June, 2023

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Associate Deans of the Faculties
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) Directors/Additional Director/Deputy Director/Administrator Engineering
- 8) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 9) All Head of the Departments
- 10) Deputy Registrar
- 11) All Assistant Registrar
- 12) Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

Shank

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)



Order No. AKSU/June/2020-21/18

30th June, 2021

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulation-2018,* the **University Grievances Redressal Committee (UGRC)** of the University has been constituted for the year **2021-22** and **2022-23** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Prof. (Dr.) T Singh, Head, Agronomy	Mobile 9473908415	Chairman
2	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean,	Mobile 8889457776	Member
	Students Welfare	Email-mishragc@yahoo.co.in	
3	Dr. R. L. S. Sikarwar,	Mobile 9425886085	Member
	Professor, Environment Sc.	Email-sikarwarrls@gmail.com	
4	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari,	Mobile 9827642444	Member
	Head, Environment Science	Email- mktiwari@aksuniversity.com	
5	Dr. Kausik Mukherjee, Head,	Mobile 7987587732	Member
	Business Administration	Email-km466430@gmail.com	

The Chairperson and members of the committee shall have a term of two years. The quorum for the meeting shall be two, including Chairperson. The UGRC shall follow the principle of normal justice while deciding the grievance of the students.

The UGRC shall send the report and the recommendations to the Vice Chancellor within a period of 15 days of receiving the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

antit

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/July/2020-21/18, dated 30th June, 2021

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/General Administration/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

Rhank

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)



Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/26

27th June, 2019

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulation-2018,* the **University Grievances Redressal Committee (UGRC)** of the University has been constituted for the academic session **2019-20** and **2020-21** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Prof. (Dr.) S S Tomar, Dean,	Mobile 8120003366	Chairman
	FAST	Email-tomarss.1950@gmail.com	
2	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean,	Mobile 8889457776	Member
	Students Welfare	Email-mishragc@yahoo.co.in	
3	Dr. Pankaj Shrivastava, Head,	Mobile 9425810056	Member
	Mechanical Engineering	Email-psiitd@yahoo.com	
4	Dr. Kamlesh Choure, Head,	Mobile 7772927776	Member
	Biotechnology	Email-kamlesh.chaure@gmail.com	
5	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari,	Mobile 9827642444	Member
	Head, Environment Science	Email-mktaksu@gmail.com	

The Chairperson and members of the committee shall have a term of two years. The quorum for the meeting shall be two, including Chairperson. The UGRC shall follow the principle of normal justice while deciding the grievance of the students.

The UGRC shall send the report and the recommendations to the Vice Chancellor within a period of 15 days of receiving the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Shanles

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) & Registrar (I/c)

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/26, dated 27th June, 2019

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/General Administration/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

hanles

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) & Registrar (I/c)